Popular Pages

Staff Service Awards

This summer, the Municipality had the opportunity to recognize some of our long-standing staff members with the annual Service Awards. Included with Mayor Byvelds in order: for five years of service are Marc McDonald, Donald O’Donohue, and Vince Lauzon (absent). Kent Holder with 10 years, Steve Aitken with 15 years and Greg De Dekker for 10 years. The Municipality thanks them for their many years of hard work and dedication.