Popular Pages

Tourism Advisory Committee

The Tourism Advisory Committee was established by South Dundas Council in February 2019 for the purposes of providing advice that will enhance and further develop the Tourism Sector in South Dundas.

Tourism Advisory Committee Terms of Reference

2019-2022 Morrisburg Waterfront Committee Members

Donnie Bowes
Ron Currie
Paul Dupuis
Noreen Hyatt-Gervais
Anne Presley
Tom Morrow


Tourism Advisory Committee meetings take place once per quarter at the South Dundas Municipal Centre at 7:00pm (3rd Floor Council Chambers). The public is welcome to attend.

Next meeting: May 23, 2019