Popular Pages
Menu

Staff Contact Information

Click here to view a list of Council members.

Corporate Services

Chief Administrative Officer Shannon Geraghty sgeraghty@southdundas.com
Director of Corporate Services/Clerk Brenda Brunt bbrunt@southdundas.com
Communications  Coordinator Katherine Wells kwells@southdundas.com
Administrative Assistant Tara Fairbairn tfairbairn@southdundas.com
Administrative Assistant Amanda Alexander aalexander@southdundas.com

Finance

Treasurer Sarah McMillan smcmillan@southdundas.com
Deputy Treasurer Shawn Mason smason@southdundas.com
Accounts Payable Greg De Dekker gdedekker@southdundas.com
Tax and Utility Coordinator Lea Anne Munro lamunro@southdundas.com

Planning, Building and By-Law

Director of Building, Planning & Enforcement Don J.W. Lewis dlewis@southdundas.com
Deputy Chief Building Official Nicole Lowey nlowey@southdundas.com 
By-Law Enforcement Officer Justin Elliott bylaw@southdundas.com

Economic Development

Economic Development Officer Rob Hunter rhunter@southdundas.com

Parks and Recreation

Director of Recreation and Facilities Ben Macpherson bmacpherson@southdundas.com
Community Program Coordinator Jamie Scott jscott@southdundas.com

Public Works

Director of Transportation Jeff Hyndman jhyndman@southdundas.com

Fire and Emergency Services

Director of Fire and Emergency Services Cameron Morehouse cmorehouse@southdundas.com
Assistant Coordinator Chris Paulino cpaulino@southdundas.com